• “Cody helped me land the job of a lifetime. His group was diligent and professional through every step of the process. Working with Cody feels natural and one of the things I most respect about him is his ability to sense when to add his two cents. He will tell you when to be aggressive and when to patient and his group gets the job done.”
    Jamel H
    March 4, 2015

  • “Jeff and his team are just first class all the way. They way their firm is set up you feel as if everyone member of Jeff’s group knows what you want and are actively working to help you achieve your goal. Jeff and his team were able to connect me to a dream position that I may not have been able to find own my own. I highly recommend working with the Elevate Recruiting Group if you are looking for a long term career move.”

    J Hagan
    January 15, 2015

  • Hi Spencer- I wanted to thank you for your hard work. You have definitely been committed to my success and I appreciate that. You will be very successful as a recruiter, Spencer! Talk Monday!

    Melissa
    November 30, 2014

  • Hey Anna, on a side note, I forgot to tell you that I gave you guys some big props… I told him that he absolutely made the right decision to work with you guys based off the quality of work you guys do, your commitment levels and how you guys stay on top of your candidates and he said he was really glad he chose you guys once he heard that from me.

    Anyhow, I thought that would be encouraging news for you guys!
    Matt B
    October 13, 2014

  • Matt did a fantastic job in assisting me with my search, ultimately connecting me with a perfect position. He’s thorough and very attentive to questions and goals of the search. Great experience!
    Derek B
    September 4, 2014

  • Simply put, Travis is amazing at what he does. He constantly put the best opportunities in front of me, and was always timely following up. Travis is an expert in the digital landscape, and anyone currently looking for a new role would be wise to reach out to him.

    Grant Q
    August 28, 2013

  • I recently worked with Travis during my last transition and had a great experience! Travis was very knowledgeable about not only each of the many organizations he initiated dialogue with on my behalf, but he understood the ecosystem as well. This helped me position the best opportunity for me and my future direction.

    Travis was very attentive to detail and responsive to my many requests along the way. He was able to manage my expectations while keeping the pipeline full of possibilities and he managed to do all of this with a great demeanor and collaborative approach!

    Michael L
    January 11, 2013

  • Travis placed me into my current role at Compass Labs and was extraordinarily professional, courteous and driven during the entire recruitment process. Travis took the time to get to know me and my situation and narrowed down the potential roles to the few that made the most sense. He maintained constant communication with me and the prospective companies, continually pushing my candidacy. I could not have asked for a better advocate.
    I would work with Travis again and recommend him to anyone looking for the next stage of their career development.

    Dan F
    January 9, 2013

  • Travis was instrumental in helping me to make the next move in my career. He listens to needs and satisfies those with the greatest professionalism.

    Susan J
    Dec 11, 2012

  • Travis is an absolute pleasure to work with. He knows exactly what his clients are looking for and therefore can source the best candidates. As his candidate for a position he was filling for a client, Travis did amazing job representing me. He took the time to coach me along the way and to make sure I was prepared for every step. If you are candidate looking for your dream career or a company trying to source the best talent, Travis is your man.

    Greg D
    Dec 5, 2012

  • I’ve been fortunate to have had the pleasure of working with Travis for a number of years now and have to say he is certainly one of the best there is. He truly exemplifies what it not only means to be a great recruiter but a trusted resource that has your best interest at heart as well. His advice and guidance are second to none and when it comes to your career you can rest assured you’ll be in good hands with Travis

    Sloan S
    Dec 1, 2012

  • This recommendation is long overdue but I’ve been so BUSY at the NEW JOB that Jeff helped me secure last month that I haven’t had a second to stop and give the appropriate recommendation that Jeff truly deserves! Jeff was an absolute pleasure to work with – always accessible and available to answer any questions or concerns I had during the interview process. Having someone who understands the career path you want to take and who keeps you top of mind is key – and Jeff does just that. Recruiters are hired by the Employer, but Jeff was open and honest throughout the process and for that I will always be grateful. I would recommend him for both those looking to hire a recruiter (Employers) and those looking to make a career change (Employees).

    Erica S.
    Oct 29, 2102

  • Every industry and market has benchmarks for success and achievement. In the case of Elevate Digital and Senior Recruiter Todd Peebler, I had the very good fortune to reap the benefits of working with those individuals that truly set the gold standard for recruitment practices and career placement — Todd was not only a great pleasure to work with, but also one of the most personable and unshakably honest recruitment professionals I’ve ever encountered. I have to say that there is no substitute, no interchangeable quality when it comes to Todd and the key intangibles that he brings to the process — his approach, his follow-thru, and his ability to negotiate the proper and most agreeable terms for both parties make Todd Peebler and Elevate the first decision for anyone seeking the very best the recruitment industry has to offer — they remain at the top of the recruitment food-chain and possess a deep understanding of the talent eco-system and the place you wish to occupy within it. With this in mind, Todd and Elevate Digital will continue to deliver the goods in outstanding fashion to those in-market for their services.

    Jack C.
    August 27, 2012

  • Hi Matt,
    I am soooooo impressed with your work ethics and hard work!
    You followed through so thoroughly and in details – which is very very impressive!
    And you always close the loop so completely and deligently – for example, I had typically don’t hear back from the recruiters in time and with such detailed and helpful feedbacks!
    And thank you even more for your offer to work on my behalf for other possibilities!
    Could I write some notes to your boss or someone in that position?
    Thanks a millio

    Wen
    August 13, 2012

  • Todd found me a new job as an account executive in digital media sales. I was impressed with his knowledge of the company that he was representing, as well as his ability to communicate my needs to the company and prepare me for interviews. He is an excellent recruiter and I would recommend him if you are looking for a new job.

    Jennifer K
    July 16, 2012

  • I had the pleasure of working recently with Jeff and his team at Elevate, they are by far one of the few recruiters in the Digital Space that I trust. They are on top of the game and I would highly recommend Jeff to any I know in the business

    Kat F
    July 05, 2012

  • Jeff is by far the best recruiter I have ever worked with. I feel fortunate to have benefitted from his impeccable skill and knowledge. I highly recommend Elevate and the entire team.

    A Starr
    June 14, 2012

  • I was lucky enough to be contacted by the team at Elevate and then to work with Cooper. His confidence, consistency and care made him the best recruiter I have been in contact with. His endorsement of my new company made me feel as though he really knew what I was looking for and what the perfect fit would be. I HIGHLY recomment Cooper and his team to anyone looking to get into the digital space.

    Marissa R
    April 24, 2012

  • Jeff and his entire team at Elevate were so amazing to work with. They are by far the best recruiting firm I have ever come across. Whether talking to the team or Jeff himself, I always felt comfortable, trusting, and confident in their abilities to help me find the best job and career move for me. They are truly about helping their candidates find happiness and the best fit for them. I can’t imagine I would be in the place I am today without Jeff and his team!

    Marissa R
    April 20, 2012

  • Travis and his team at Elevate recruited me for a senior level Digital Sales position in the Chicago market. I found Travis and his colleagues to be so much more than what I expected and he went beyond what a recruiter typically does. In addition to the position that I finally accepted, Travis and his team also presented me with 3 other very competitive opportunities to consider within 5 days of our original conversation. Travis is an outstanding recruiter who understands how to match the appropriate skill set, experience and personality for the top-level searches. Travis is well connected, intelligent and the ultimate professional. I highly recommend Travis

    John S
    Feb 6, 2012

  • Jeff played an instrumental role in helping me find the next career path. His mentality is not job placement but helping individuals find a more challenging place of future growth. This single aspect combined with his terrific personal, communication, and negotiation skills make him one of the elite in the industry. I would hire, consult, and reach out to him with any future requests.

    Vlad L
    Jan 19, 2012

  • “I worked with Matt to find a new opportunity. I found him to be very helpful throughout the interview process. His communication skills and detail-oriented style were refreshing and professional. He presented me with many positions that matched my qualifications and interests very well. He follows up and takes the time to fully explain tricky parts in detail. I very highly recommend him.”

    Victor M
    Jan 4th, 2012

  • “Travis is great person to work with, an absolute professional. He constantly kept me updated during the entire job search, from the initial phone call to acceptance of the position. Travis was 100% dedicated in helping me make the right decision when faced the task of evaluating multiple offers. I would highly recommend Travis to anyone seeking new opportunities.”

    Alex Y
    Jan 3rd, 2012

  • “This letter is my personal recommendation for Matthew Siegel. Until just recently, I have been Matthew’s client for recruitment. I found him to be consistently pleasant, tackling all obstacles with dedication and great ethic in getting me the right job that would best fit me.Besides being a joy to work with, Matthew is a person who takes initiative and who was able to present to me the best job list in the industry and to communicate the benefits of each employer. He has always successfully developed a plan that allowed me not only to get in the door for a job but also to meet an employers needs to get them to make an offer in a short time. During my job search, we went through a list of clients who were looking for a candidate like myself and he was able to make sure he got me an interview for the job that would be a perfect fit and with the best offer. He exceeded beyond what I originally expected which was quit the surprise to me.
    Though I already have gotten a job thanks to him. I would definitely look forward in working with him again for any of my future job searches. Till then I thank Matthew Siegel for all he’s hard work and efforts in getting me my dream job.
    I highly recommend Mathew Siegel as a recruiter. He is an important asset for Elevate Recruiting Group and I would encourage anyone to work with him on his or her job search.
    Greg C

    Greg C
    Jan 2nd, 2012

  • “Matt is a very friendly and professional person. He is very trustworthy and reliable. He always returned my phone calls and emails in a very timely manner. Matt helped me to get a great job in tough economic times. It was a pleasure working with him!”

    Kamil P
    Dec 22nd, 2011

  • “With Matt’s help I was able to find a great opportunity as a Sr.Architect with ReachLocal Inc. After couple of conversations and
    interviews he was able to find me the best possible match based on my
    level of experience, interest and location. In the current market
    there are many opportunities for a technologist, working with a
    recruiter that is well connected and is able to put applicants
    interests ahead of his own is very important”

    Peyman M
    Dec 21st, 2012

  • I have been working with Matt on my next opportunity which I would consider key change in my life. Matt has recognized my talent and experience and was able to match me with a great company and great hiring manager. Throughout the process, there was a great communication from Matt and Matt coordinated our meetings with perfection unseen from any other corporate recruiters.His communication skills and detail-oriented procedure made my transition perfectly smooth.Thank you Matt!

    Martin H
    Dec 20th, 2011

  • Hi Jeff,
    Here it is-signed offer letter attached! Thank you again for all your work on my behalf. I am sure going to miss you after running this marathon with you this past month!
    You are AWESOME and truly one of the best recruiters I have ever worked with.
    Best,

    Teresa
    Dec 9th, 2011

  • Travis is the most involved recruiter I have ever worked with – from the initial conversations with him all the way through the hiring process. He is extremely proactive and attentive to every detail that will help an individual to get a job. He was able to get me a job within three weeks, and set up meetings with six different companies for me. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone, and when it’s time to look for my next role, he will be the only one I will work with.

    Sara M
    Dec 5th, 2011

  • I had the pleasure of working with Cooper during a recent job search. Not only was he fantastic to work with, he really took the time to listen to me and what I was looking for in a new position. The opportunities he presented were in line with what I had told him I was looking to do and he helped take the stress out of what can be a challenging process. It was an absolutle pleasure to work with Cooper and the Elevate team and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new role in the digital space.

    Melissa B
    Nov 29, 2011

  • Without question, Jeff Rust leads a team at Elevate that is at the top of their game — their selfless integrity, responsiveness, insight, & good faith attributes are of the sort that are extremely difficult to find. Rather than focusing on the usual, monolithic, one-dimensional view of the world like so many of the other dime-a-dozen recruitment firms motivated by self-interest, Elevate takes their role at the finding very the best possible fit given one’s career goals to a whole other level of insight, dedication, and seriousness of purpose. To put it plainly, you feel very comfortable trusting everyone at Elevate to do their very best for you, not just sometimes when it works for them but always when it works best for you. That is the very rare and key intangible delivered by the Elevate difference. I would not hesitate to give Jeff and his team the very highest level of recommendation, as their keen insights and industry relationships put them at the very top of the pyramid in their industry. It’s really just that simple.

    Jack C
    Nov 9, 2011

  • I worked with Travis as he recruited me into my current position with effective and diligent focus on accomplishing what he said he was going to do. I appreciated his upfront honesty and attention to detail during the process. I was very pleased to work with Travis while he displayed his vast knowledge in digital as sales and recruiting.

    Eric X
    0ct 31, 2011

  • AWESOME! Thanks Jason for being so great with play-by-play communication. I can think of a lot of people who could take a note out of your playbook. Thank you for your integral role in introducing me to the company and helping all the pieces to come together as a win-win for all involved.Jeff, I am cc’ing you just to personally let you know how happy I have been working with your team. Jason has been a Rockstar! Hats off to a great recruiting team at Elevate!
    Talk with you soon!
    Best regards,

    Kelly
    Oct 25, 2011

  • The attention to detail (particularly my specific requirements and requests in the search for a new challenge in my career) as well as the amazing follow up separate Jason and Elevate from everyone else in the space… It truly felt as if I had a personal agent out there working to bring me the best opportunities with viable organizations, and there was never a day that went by without a note or phone call keeping things moving along… I would suggest Elevate and particularly Jason to anyone out there looking for viable new opportunities and challenges in the digital space

    Lou B
    Oct 24, 2011

  • Travis Thelen is an independent, self directed person who is able to communicate effectively and meet even the most demanding challenges. I can’t remember the last time I worked with a person was more focused, dependable or enthusiastic. It was truly a pleasure working with Travis and firmly believe he would be a valuable asset to anyone searching for employment.

    Eric O
    Oct 5, 2011

  • Dirk, I wanted to thank you for your help and work on this project. I have worked with recruiters and I was very impressed with your organization and work ethic.Thanks

    Brett
    August 23, 2011

  • Sean has provided some the best resume flow I’ve seen while at ValueClick with high quality candidates. He is quick to follow up with efficient communication.

    Reed S
    August 22, 2011

  • Travis is an all around good guy and more over one of the most professional recruiters I have had the opportunity to work with. His complete understanding of your needs and end goals are paramount to your ability to feel confident he’s working with best interest at heart. Would 100% recommend Travis as an aid, consultant and a recruiter who will ultimately deliver time and time again.

    Sloan S
    August 16, 2011

  • Jeff Rust and the entire Elevate Recruiting team are incredible; professional, extremely friendly, resourceful, experts in their field, available 24×7 and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jeff Rust and Elevate!

    Jennifer D
    August 15, 2011

  • Travis was great to work with. His communication is outstanding and he kept me updated via email and phone through each step of the recruiting process from prospecting through offer acceptance. I was always able to connect with him immediately over the phone. On the rare occurrence that I had to leave a voice mail, he responded very quickly. Travis provided valuable and insightful information about positions he thought would interest me and helped to prepare me for each interaction with a potential new employer. In short, he made the process of advancing my career an enjoyable one and truly put focus on my goals and ambitions.

    Kevin W
    August 15, 2011

  • Jeff is an absolute pleasure to work with! He’s reliable, personable, and most importantly effective: Jeff told me about a position at the beginning of the month and by the end of the month I was hired! I recommend working with Jeff because he works hard to ensure that both the employer and newly hired employee are happy with the outcome.

    Illana Levin
    March 28, 2011

  • Travis is a terrific recruiter. He was able to find the perfect opportunity that met my experience, goals and interests, I would recommend him to anyone in digital media without hesitation.

    Gautam Nakra
    March 14, 2011

  • Dan is an engaging, bright and extremely effective recruiter. He aligned my skill set with a job opportunity that is a perfect match for my professional aspirations. I knew I could count on Dan every step of the way throughout the job search process. I have already recommended Dan to people in my professional network and will continue to do so.

    Dan E
    March 3, 2011

  • Dan is one of the best in the business. He is strategic, and aligns great people to great positions. I’ve worked with him and the Elevate company on two moves in my career, and could not recommend a better recruiter who knows where to place strong people.

    S Rose
    Feb 28, 2011

  • Working with Dan was a great experience. He was reliable, attentive, receptive, and most importantly – always followed through with feedback. I would work with him again and recommend him to friends! December 10, 2010

    Jenn Nuara
    Dec 10 2010

  • Jeff was THE most thorough, knowledgeable, and personable recruiters I have had the pleasure to work with. He had incredible follow up, attention to detail, and guided me from day one. I was hired for the position within the week and couldn’t be happier with the result. I’ve recommended at least half a dozen contacts to him already! Many thanks to Jeff and his team.

    Illianna Acosta
    Dec 9, 2010

  • Cooper was a huge asset in helping secure my current role in the Digital Space. From the first step of the opportunity through each phase of the interviewing process, Cooper was always prepared with great feedback, advice and next steps. Cooper stood out from the other recruiters as he provided excellent communication and really took the time to understand my goals and making sure the opportunity was a mutual fit. I have recommended Cooper to my friends who are in the Digital space and in-market for a new position.

    Charlie Roth
    Nov 15, 2010

  • Cooper really tries to understand the needs of his clients and then find appropriate people to present. The same is true going the other way when he is representing the individual. The talent/recruiting market is extremely noisy and often can present little differentiation, so it was refreshing to find Cooper to be one of those rare individuals who found a way to distinguish himself through solid results and a tenacious work ethic. I would work with Cooper again and would recommend him to both employers in need of talent and individuals in search of a fulfilling job

    Jon Schwartz
    Nov 10, 2010

  • Dirk is an intelligent and personable recruiter who takes all necessary steps to ensure he finds the perfect match between candidate and client. He far exceeded my expectations and was so great to work with. If you ever have the chance to work with Dirk you will not be disappointed!

    Ken S
    Oct 25, 2010

  • I was referred to Jeff by a friend and I was not disappointed. He is intelligent, understanding, creative and honest. I went to him to help me on a quest to find a new path in my career and he worked quickly and efficiently. I will recommend his services to anyone looking for positions in the industry he specializes in. He is very professional and caring. He is always looking out for the best interest of the people he working for.

    Nancy B
    Oct 21, 2010

  • Jeff was truly a pleasure to work with and was very diligent in helping me find the right next move for my career. His deep knowledge of the space, fabulous follow up skills and thoughtful guidance made transitioning to a new position exciting, not daunting.
    I highly recommend Jeff as both a resource for individuals looking for new opportunities as well as for companies needed the right candidate.

    H Magee
    Oct 12, 2010

  • Jeff and his team at Elevate are extremely professional, responsive, honest and well-connected in the industry. It was a pleasure partnering with them to explore new opportunities. I would recommend them to any one who is looking for their next career move in the digital advertising space.

    Linda Gharib
    Oct 1, 2010

  • I would highly recommend working with Nate if you are interested in a straight forward and honest approach. He is professional and is willing to go the extra mile and provide service that is above and beyond expectations. Nate is also accountable to his word which is a rare attribute in today’s business environment. His ability to add value and expand other people’s views is extraordinary which makes him a valuable person to have on your team.

    Michael Gillette
    Sept 17th, 2010

  • Simply put, Dan is among the best recruiters I’ve ever worked with. Unlike many in his field, he took the time to learn about my career aspirations and how my strengths could best be positioned for potential opportunities. He only presented me with options that fit these goals. His negotiation skills are superlative and he’s really just a good guy with a wit and rapport that is uncommon. I would work with Dan again in a heartbeat.

    Amy Sabol
    August 31st, 2010

  • When checking the top three key attributes for Dan I selected the ones most important to me when working with a recruiter: Personable (Dan more than satisfied in this category), High Integrity (I was only presented with opportunities which Dan felt matched my specific criteria), and Great Results (I am very pleased with the position in which Dan helped place me). I would be more than happy and willing to act as a reference for anyone thinking of working with Dan.

    Scott Stewart
    July 23rd, 2010

  • Cooper and I connected during my job search recently and my experience of working with him was nothing but a pleasure. He was extremely thorough to provide me with ample information on new leads and interesting opportunities that fit with what I was looking for. He was also readily available whenever I had questions. I would recommend anyone to work with him as I have nothing but positive things to say!

    Etel Bugescu
    July 12th, 2010

  • Working with Jeff and Elevate was an exceptional experience. Jeff and his team are at the top of their game and provide a service level above and beyond what other recruiters in the space are capable of. The team approach they take is truly unique and you always feel like there is ubiquitous coverage of all the right opportunities for you as an individual out there. I would work with Jeff again and again and will recommend him to anyone in the industry ready to make the right move for their career.

    Alex Vulakh
    May 26th, 2010

  • I have worked with Dan and the team at Elevate for the past year, exploring new opportunities in the digital advertising space. Dan has been an incredible resource. He has paired me up with some great opportunities and gotten me in the door at a lot of great companies. He is very easy to work with, incredibly productive, and has contacts with the leaders in his space. I would recomend Dan to anyone looking for employment opportunities within the digital market. I will continue working with him and Elevate as my career continues. He and his team at Elevate are the best recruiters I have worked with and continue to bring top tier opportunities my way and provide top of the line service and support.

    Evan B
    May 24th, 2010

  • Travis is a professional, thorough and extremely talented recruiter. His down to earth persona and ability to get results is amazing. I really enjoyed working with Travis and wish him all the best!

    R. Edwards
    May 18th, 2010

  • Travis was a pleasure to work with as a recruiter. He worked very hard and was diligent in finding me a new job that fit my background and expertise. Travis understood exactly what I was seeking for in a new position and kept me abreast of any and all opportunities he felt would be a great fit. If anyone I know is seeking a new opportunity, I will refer Elevate Recruiting in a heartbeat. The entire team is VERY helpful!!

    Cynthia C.
    May 10th, 2010

  • Jeff and his team are fantastic! They always find a way to match you with relevant jobs that fit your expertise and background, and they work with very well recognized companies. I suggest anyone seeking a new position in online media to give them a call, as they are extremely good at what they do. Jeff and his team are fantastic! They always find a way to match you with relevant jobs that fit your expertise and background, and they work with very well recognized companies. I suggest anyone seeking a new position in online media to give them a call, as they are extremely good at what they do.

    Rob Shore
    April 29th, 2010

  • Cooper stands out among a very talented staff at Elevate Recruiting. He has an incredible and tireless work ethic, keys in to what details are important to his candidates, is always available for additional info/follow up, and perhaps most important of all – his true integrity is proven through his actions. His ability to seek out and secure the right people in a timely manner has resulted in making him very well known, networked, and respected by VP and C level executives within strong organizations. I am pleased to recommend his work and invite anyone interested to reach out to me for further detail.

    Adrien Pierce
    April 26th, 2010

  • Hands down Cooper is a pleasure to work with as a Recruiter. He really handled my interview process with professionalism and worked with me with a sense of urgency and thoroughness without ever forgetting what I was looking for in a new position. I felt that I could trust Cooper in his understanding of his clients and if a position would be a good fit for me. I have accepted a job that Cooper helped place me in for Interactive Advertising Sales. It is an excellent fit for everything I was looking for in my next position including salary requirements, product and type of company I was looking for in my next position. I highly recommend working with Elevate and Cooper in helping to find you a new position in Interactive Media.

    Carolyn Goldfarb
    April 19th, 2010

  • Travis did a great job in recruiting me into my current position. He was straight forward, and was extremely diligent in making sure both parties were happy so that a deal could be made. He never tried to talk me out of any of my needs, and I know he was pushing hard to make sure they would be met. Considering he was hired by my employer, that’s really saying something.

    Kris P.
    April 2nd, 2010

  • I would HIGHLY recommended Jeff and his team at Elevate! My time working with Jeff on finding a new job was so great, that it saddens me that I will not be working with him everyday! Jeff and team are super thorough, fast and efficient on every step in the process of finding you a new job. From the time I started working with him, it was a pleasure.
    Jeff – you ROCK!!

    Amanda A.
    March 29th, 2010

  • Dirk was great to work with. He found my resume, made the correct connections that matched me to the job he was trying to fill, and then worked very hard to establish the relationship between me and my present employer. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable.

    I enjoyed working with Dirk, and would easily recommend him to others.

    Michael P
    March 26th, 2010

  • I’m not sure how he found me but I’m glad he did. Dirk let me know about a job opportunity with an exciting company which needed a person with exactly my skills. Even though he was sick, Dirk helped me through the application process and enabled me to sign on with this company with the compensation I was hoping for. Dirk keep in touch with me on a daily basis and always let me know what the latest status was. I would definitely recommend Dirk to anyone looking to be placed in a new job.

    James P
    March 26th, 2010

  • At a time when any role was hard to come by, Dirk managed to connect me with a great company, a great position, and a great fit for my skills. He kept the process moving and kept me in the loop from start to finish. An excellent recruiter!

    Michael B.
    March 25th, 2010

  • I would definitely recommend Jeff, and the rest of the team at Elevate, as an excellent resource for your next career move. Jeff is absolutely the best recruiter I’ve worked with. He was able to find a position that is a perfect fit for me and my employer. He was accessible throughout the entire process, and kept in constant contact to give me updates on any progress that was made. I’m sure I will be working with Jeff again in the future, but in the meantime I will be recommending him to everyone I know that is looking to make a career move.

    Barbara S
    March 11th, 2010

  • Jeff is one of the best recruiters i’ve had the pleasure of working with. He was incredibly responsive and helped guide me through the interview process with a prospective employer. He was available night and day to answer any questions I had and when he wasn’t available (which was rare), he had one of his business partners there to provide immediately assistance. If you want a recruiter to help fill your open roles and, more importantly, provide you with the best talent, Jeff is your man.

    George D.
    March 8th, 2010

  • I’m so grateful to Jeff and the team at Elevate! Jeff helped me secure an amazing new position at an exciting, up-and-coming website – a great match with my experience and skill set! I was incredibly impressed with the level of attention and professionalism throughout the entire process. Jeff knows his stuff and worked tirelessly to ensure communication kept flowing and the process kept moving. An added bonus – he’s extremely personable and genuine. I highly recommend Jeff and his team to anyone looking to make a professional leap in online ad sales!

    Erin G.
    February 24th, 2010

  • Cooper,
    I wanted to follow up and make sure you had my new work contact information at my new job. I cannot thank you enough for bringing me the opportunity and for your help throughout the interviewing process..

    I just wanted to say thank you again, as I know I would not have secured this position without you….

    I hope the leads I sent you are working out as well…If you are ever in New York let me know as dinner & drinks are on me!!!!!!!!!

    Hope all is well

    Charlie
    February 16th, 2010

  • I would highly recommend Jeff and his team at Elevate for your next job search. They really listened to what I was looking for in my next career move and introduced me to a number of great opportunities. They are very well connected and made my transition extremely easy. There is nobody better than the Elevate team!

    Janice Morales
    January 28th, 2010

  • Jeff, I would like to take a minute and let you know that I have really enjoyed working with you and your staff. Dan has been my main contact and he is outstanding. I have been called upon by several recruiting companies in the past and you guys are by far the best. Elevate is the most organized and thorough recruiting group I have ever dealt with. I moved to Chicago from Detroit with zero leads 2 weeks ago today. You guys found me exactly what I was looking for in less than 2 weeks. Thank you for your professionalism and please stay in touch. I hope I can be of some help to you guys in the future!

    Angie Sparks
    January 21, 2010

  • I worked with Dirk and found him to be an excellent recruiter who is persistent with your goals and available whenever required. I reccommend him for technical recruiting or for finding a job

    Sameer
    October 28, 2009

  • Dirk is not your average recruiter who just sends your resume around hoping someone will bite. Dirk takes care of business. From finding a good match to making sure all your concerns are addressed and all demands are met. The current recession is a great test to see what we all are really made of. Dirk gets A+ on that one.

    Oleg K
    October 27, 2009

  • Whether you’re in the job market or just a passive seeker who’s curious about new opportunities you’re in the right place when you work with Elevate Recruiting Group. I highly recommend Jeff Rust and his whole team. They are a very dedicated group who took the time to listen to my needs and matched appropriate opportunities based on my skills and interests. I am very excited about the role that I landed through Elevate and I would hire them again!

    Hillary G
    October 22, 2009

  • I worked with Dan on a number of searches while looking for a new role in Online Media Sales. I highly recommend Dan and I will refer him to anyone else who is in the job market. Dan really took the time and effort to get to know more about me and what I want in my next move. He always came back with great feedback and new opportunities if something wasn’t a good fit. Dan helped me land my most recent role and I would definitely hire him again!

    Hillary G
    October 22, 2009

  • I would recommend Jeff with anyone seeking professional change. Jeff and his team worked hard to find the right position for me. Jeff’s knowledge of industries make him a great resource. His ability to coach you though the hiring process makes him a tremendous value add.

    Erik Lekas
    October 21, 2009

  • Dan is awesome. When other recruiters looked for easy or modest opportunities, Dan persisted. I faced a 2 month interview process during the worst job market (2009), but Dan kept all of us working together. The result; I landed an incredible job and offer that I am extremely satisfied with. You can count on Dan for a job that you’ll land.

    Eric Lahoda
    October 21, 2009

  • It has been an absolute pleasure working with Jeff as I determine my next career move. He presented me with opportunities that were a perfect fit for my experience, skill and compensation level and always kept in mind my feedback and ideas on what an ideal position would be. Throughout the process, he was extremely responsive and was able to get me information and feedback quickly which allowed me to make an informed decision. I was extremely comfortable giving him honest feedback and I truly felt he was looking out for my best interest and trying to find a good fit for my career aspirations. I highly recommend Jeff and would definitely work with him again both personally and for my own staffing needs.

    Raina S
    July 27, 2009

  • We recently hired a VP of sales and worked with a recruiter who I’d enthusiastically recommend for sales searches — reasonable fees, great candidate flow, nice guy. His name is Jeff Rust, and he runs Elevate Recruiting Group (www.elevaterg.com). Let me know if you’d like an introduction, or just feel free to reach out if and when you need him.

    Parker
    April 8, 2009

  • I personally recommend Jeff Rust and his company for any job needs. He is a go getter and had great tenacity that you can trust.

    Javed S
    February 6, 2009

  • I greatly valued Dan’s professionalism when I was with PivotLink and was recruiting for Sales Reps and Sales Engineers. He was very thorough, focused and on top of all the details. He went the extra mile and then some. He’s an excellent communicator and extremely reliable.

    Amy M
    February 3, 2009

  • I would highly recommend Jeff and the whole Elevate Recruiting Group for your next job search. They were very diligent and introduced me to a number of excellent opportunities. They found me a great new position and handled the whole process very professionally. Elevate Recruiting Group is definitely a first class recruiting firm! Their Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity.

    Dan M
    January 23, 2009

  • I’ve really enjoyed working with both Cooper and Dan and most recently, more so with Cooper as the sales process moved along in a relatively short timeframe. I thought Cooper did an outstanding job in his communications with me and the interviewing process overall. He’s certainly on the ball and stands out with his professional yet affable manner. And I felt very positive in my communications with Dan as well. You have a great team! I’ve very excited about the company and think I can really help them grow! So thanks so much to everyone! Best regards

    Cathy Almquist
    December 1, 2008

  • Dan really came through for me. He is professional, personable, and most importantly, he performed! I give him my highest recommendation.

    Liz C
    November 5, 2009

  • Dan was a great recruiter. He worked hard and was always very quick to respond to questions and obstacles. I would recommend Dan for any executive looking for a great recruiter that is knowledgeable and supportive and knows how to get the job done.

    Jeff M
    November 4, 2008

  • Jeff is engaging, professional and thorough. He approaches his business relationships as long term partnerships. I would work with Jeff again, anytime.

    Sharon L
    October 19, 2009